S piškotki izboljšujemo vašo uporabniško izkušnjo. Z uporabo naših storitev se strinjate z uporabo piškotkov. V redu Piškotki, ki jih uporabljamo Kaj so piškotki?


Europa Nostra award for the best of cultural heritage achievements

Each year, Europa Nostra and the European Union reward the best of cultural heritage achievements. Through European Union Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Awards, are celebrated excellence and dedication by architects, craftsmen, volunteers, schools, local communities, heritage owners and media. Through the power of their example are stimulated creativity and innovation.

The awards celebrate exemplary restorations and initiatives of the many facets of Europe’s cultural heritage in  4 categories. Every year, up to six monetary awards of €10.000 each are awarded to the top laureates in the various categories. Criteria for the assessment of entries include excellence in the work executed and preliminary research conducted, as well as respect for artistic, cultural and social value, setting, authenticity and integrity. Special attention will also be paid to sustainability, interpretation and presentation, educational work, funding and management, and social responsibility. Entries can be on a scale ranging from small to large, local to international, and should display a standard of work considered outstanding in a European context.

Submit your project and share your success. Watch call for entries video

Outstanding achievements in the field of heritage conservation and enhancement will be awarded in the following categories:

1. Conservation

2. Research

3. Dedicated Service by Individuals or Organisations

4. Education, Training and Awareness-Raising

Entry Forms are available on the Europa Nostra website.

Closing date for submission of entries: 1 October 2012 (date of sending)

CTRIA HCC RoT Občina Jesenice CMS PAT PRA UNSPMF Chamber of Economy of Vojvodina